Healthy Mourning Revolution Live Launch

December 5-9

This short course is designed to support those who are grieving as well as those who want to learn how to support those who are grieving.

fps4cpostngrdasvlvkf_elaine_p_2_2

Elaine P.

Cape Town, South Africa

“It has been such a wonderfully enriching 5 days and has given me a healthier perspective on grief and mourning.  HMR should be part of a school curriculum.”

stephen-l-2

Steven L.

Canmore, AB, Canada

“Time well spent. Clarifying, acknowledging, welcoming kind and caring. Maria is amazing – brilliant with a big heart.”

xnwji8b1q2yeieaumuol_kimberly_wilcox

Kimberly W.

Indiana, USA

“Healthy Mourning Revolution Live Launch has worked miracles on me… It has helped me more than I ever believed possible.”

robert-f.-2

Robert F.

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

“Live Launch was a very welcoming experience. I have found Maria to be a beacon of tranquility, wisdom and support. Luckily we also had moments of profound laughter that kept me trusting…”

In our 5 hours together, 1 hour a day, you will learn how to

    • Be present with your grief.
    • Work through the myths and misinformation about grief and mourning.
  • Create a wellness team of people who can and will support you through your grief journey.

Join us…

  • December 5-9
  • 1 hour a day, for 5 days, live (11:00 AM PT, 2 PM ET, 7:00 GMT, 8:00 CET)
  • If you are not available to join us live, or should you want to rewatch it, you will be able to watch the recordings.
  • receive a complimentary workbook;
  • daily give away draws;
  • All meetings occur on Zoom.
  • $49.00 US

By the end of the workshop you will begin to hear the next steps on your grief journey, you will find hope for the future and you will know that joy is possible, even as you grieve.

Start typing and press Enter to search